2023 Calendar

Preliminary calendar. Details will be announced as they become known. Snow day cancellation of meetings will correspond to Region 12 school closings.

February 9 Thursday 9:30 meeting at St. Mark’s

March 9 Thursday 9:30 meeting at St. Mark’s

April 13 Thursday 9:30 meeting at St. Mark’s

May 11 Thursday 9:00 horticulture 9:30 business meeting at St. Mark’s

May Plant Mart

June 8 Thursday 9:00 horticulture 9:30 business meeting at St. Mark’s

July 13 Thursday 9:00 horticulture 9:30 business meeting at St. Mark’s

August 10 Thursday 9:00 horticulture 9:30 business meeting at St. Mark’s

September 14 Thursday 9:00 horticulture 9:30 business meeting at St. Mark’s

October 12 Thursday 9:30 meeting at St. Mark’s

November 9 Thursday 9:30 meeting at St. Mark’s

December Luncheon TBA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s